Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

Wolf Fields Primary School Wolf Fields Primary School

Wolf Fields Primary School

Worth. Opportunity. Learning. Friendship.

Meet the Staff

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) & Mental Health Lead: Mrs Neil

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mr Sandhu

Safeguarding trained: Mr Connelly, Mrs Yusuf, Ms Barry, Mrs Hartmann

Governor overseeing Safeguarding: Ms Currie

SEN Governor: Sunny Chana 


Headteacher: Mrs Neil  

Deputy Headteacher: Mr Sandhu  

Assistant Headteacher: Mr Connelly

Senior Teacher: Mrs Yusuf

Middle Leadership Team

EYFS & Y1 Phase Leader: Mrs Chin 

Year 2 Phase Leader: Mrs Hutchinson 

Year 3/4 Phase Leader: Mrs Zeylmans

Year 5/6 Phase Leader: Mrs Hartmann


SENCo: Mrs Hutchinson

Consultant SENCo: Ms Campbell-Jones





Nursery Poppy: Mrs Chin 
Reception Daisy: Ms Barry
Year 1

Sunflower: Mrs Ochwat

Year 2 

Bluebell: Mrs McKeigue

Honeysuckle: Mr Kechoud
Year 3 

3W: Mrs Williams

3Y: Mrs Yusuf
Year 4

4Z: Mrs Zeylmans
Year 5
5A: Mrs Arora (3.5 days) & Mrs Virani (1.5 days)

5B: Mrs Ben Youssef
Year 6
6C: Mr Connelly

6H: Mrs Hartmann


French & Release Teacher: Miss Lee


Teaching Assistants

Senior Teaching Assistant (in charge of EAL)

Mrs Rattan


Teaching Assistants

Ms Butler

Mrs Basra

Mrs Jama

Mrs Kang

Mrs Kanwar

Mrs Parmar

Mrs Punny

Mrs Sabharwal

Mrs Singh

Mrs Udahagedava

Mrs Webster


School Support Team

School Business Manager: Mrs Hamilton

Lead Administrator: Mrs Davet

Admissions Officer: Mrs Jama

Site Officer: Mr Fuller 


Joint-Chair of Governors:

Mrs Kaval Ghatora and Mr Satpal Sangha

Vice Chair of Governors & Chair of Finance

Mr  Anup Bhamm

Chair of Curriculum

Ms Margot Currie

Clerk for the Governing Body 

Mrs Sharon Chambers