Home Page

Wolf Fields Primary School

‘Learning and Achieving Together’

Who's Who

Meet the staff at Wolf Fields

Mrs Neil
Deputy Head:
Mrs Jerome

Senior and Middle Leadership Team: 
Mr Connelly - Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Yusuf - Senior Leader

Mrs Laughlin - EYFS Phase Leader

Mrs Hutchinson - KS1 Phase Leader

Mrs Zeylmans - Year 3/4 Phase Leader

Mrs Hartmann - Year 5/6 Phase Leader



Mrs Dhaliwal

Ash - Mrs Laughlin
Oak - Ms Barry

Year 1
1 Birch - Ms Hutchinson
Vacant position

Year 2
2 Cherry - Miss Khaira
2 Chestnut - Mrs Ben-Youseff

Year 3
3 Apple - Miss Zeylmans
3 Palm - Mrs Williams

Year 4
4 Elder - Mr Connolly
4 Pear - Miss Smith

Year 5
5 Cedar - Mrs Arora
5 Pine - Mrs Yusuf

Year 6
6 Beech - Mr T Connelly
6 Holly - Mrs L Hartmann


Release Teachers:

Miss Lee

Mrs Kandola

Mrs Sangha

Mrs Virani

Teaching Assistants:
Ms Gorka
Mrs Sabharwal
Mrs Assi
Ms Butler
Mrs Kanwar
Mrs Rattan
Mrs Basra
Mrs Hirani
Mrs Kang

Mrs Hussein

Mrs Aubby

Mrs Jama

Ms Grewal

Administration Team:
Mrs Chambers
Mrs Hamilton
Mrs Mielcarski
Mrs Jama


Site Officer:

Mr Fuller


Cleaning Staff:
Mrs Sidhu
Mrs Sahota
Mrs Sangha